• The Leatherhead Trophy

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 17th August to Tuesday, 18th August

    Kingston Road
    Leatherhead
    Surrey
    KT22 0EE
    The Leatherhead Trophy

    Practice from 3pm on Sunday, call us on 07910 562735 for a time.

    For adhoc times this week, call the club on 01372 843966.

  • Royal Ascot Cup

    Entry closes in under:
    8 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 23rd Aug)

    Monday, 24th August to Tuesday, 25th August

    Winkfield Road
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 7LJ
    Royal Ascot Cup
  • Sandwell Park

    Entry closes in under:
    15 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 30th Aug)

    Monday, 31st August to Tuesday, 1st September

    Birmingham Road
    West Bromwich
    B71 4JJ
    Sandwell Park

    Practice is from 15:00 on Sunday

  • The Shire Bowl Challenge

    Entry closes in under:
    22 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 6th Sep)

    Monday, 7th September to Tuesday, 8th September

    St Albans Road
    Barnet
    Herts
    EN5 4RE
    The Shire Bowl Challenge
  • Heythrop Park

    Entry closes in under:
    29 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 13th Sep)

    Monday, 14th September to Tuesday, 15th September

    Enstone
    Oxfordshire
    OX7 5UE
    Heythrop Park
  • Glen Gorse

    PRO-AM on Sun 20th
    Entry closes in under:
    36 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 20th Sep)

    Monday, 21st September to Tuesday, 22nd September

    Glen Road
    Oadby
    Leicestershire
    LE2 4RF
    Glen Gorse

The Vale


Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urla in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urlb in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urlc in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20