• Surrey Downs

    In Progress

    Monday, 10th August to Tuesday, 11th August

    Outwood Lane
    Tadworth
    Surrey
    KT20 6JS
    Surrey Downs
  • The Leatherhead Trophy

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 17th August to Tuesday, 18th August

    Kingston Road
    Leatherhead
    Surrey
    KT22 0EE
    The Leatherhead Trophy
  • Royal Ascot Cup

    Entry closes in under:
    12 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 23rd Aug)

    Monday, 24th August to Tuesday, 25th August

    Winkfield Road
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 7LJ
    Royal Ascot Cup
  • Sandwell Park

    Entry closes in under:
    19 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 30th Aug)

    Monday, 31st August to Tuesday, 1st September

    Birmingham Road
    West Bromwich
    B71 4JJ
    Sandwell Park

    Practice is from 15:00 on Sunday

  • The Shire Bowl Challenge

    Entry closes in under:
    26 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 6th Sep)

    Monday, 7th September to Tuesday, 8th September

    St Albans Road
    Barnet
    Herts
    EN5 4RE
    The Shire Bowl Challenge
  • Heythrop Park

    Entry closes in under:
    33 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 13th Sep)

    Monday, 14th September to Tuesday, 15th September

    Enstone
    Oxfordshire
    OX7 5UE
    Heythrop Park

The last Hurdle!


Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urla in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urlb in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20

Notice: Undefined property: stdClass::$urlc in /var/www/jamegatour.co.uk/public_html/templates/yoo_avenue/warp/systems/joomla/layouts/com_content/article/default_links.php on line 20

7 Jamega players are this week battling to gain their European Tour Cards, Dan Brooks, Matt Cryer, Lawrence Dodd, Jack Doherty, Raymond Russell, Steve Tiley and Tom Whitehouse hang on in there, good luck to you all.