• Essendon New

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 24th April to Tuesday, 25th April

    Bedwell Park
    Essendon
    Hatfield
    AL9 6HN

    Essendon New
  • Royal Ascot

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 15th May to Tuesday, 16th May

    Winkfield Road
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 7LJ

    Royal Ascot
  • Magnolia Park

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 22nd May to Tuesday, 23rd May

    Arncott Road
    Boarstall
    Buckinghamshire
    HP18 9XX

    Magnolia Park
  • Luton Hoo

    Entry closes in:

    Tuesday, 30th May to Wednesday, 31st May

    The Mansion House
    Luton
    Beds
    LU1 3TQ

    Luton Hoo
  • The Wychwood

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 5th June to Tuesday, 6th June

    Lyneham
    Chipping Norton
    Oxfordshire
    OX7 6QQ

    The Wychwood
  • Essendon Old

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 12th June to Tuesday, 13th June

    Bedwell Park
    Essendon
    Hatfield
    AL9 6HN

    Essendon Old

News & Reports

31 Aug, 2016

Where Can I Buy Cialis

Popular European Tour professional Andrew 'Beef' Johnston, who secured his first victory earlier this season at the Open de Espana, returned to his roots by supporting the Jamega Pro Golf Tour at Enfield in North London.

The 27-year-old from the capital, who found himself...

Read more on Golfshake...
22 September, 2016

Hoo-Reay for Haydn

Haydn Reay, from The Army Golf Club, yomped to a 2 shot victory over last week’s winner, Dale Whitnell, despite taking a double bogey on the eighteenth. Reay was a wire to wire winner although he did have Whitnell for… Read more...
15 September, 2016

Whitnell gets Back on Track

Dale Whitnell has finally won again at Hamptworth with a 10 under par total which gave him a 5 shot advantage over Asian Tour player Steve Lewton. Whitnell now goes to the European Tour Qualifying school Marathon with… Read more...
15 September, 2016

2017 will change the face of "Mini Tours" in UK

Jamega will remove the doubt and uncertainty over promises of large Prize-Funds which quite honestly are unrealistic and unachievable. Over the past 12 years of operation Jamega's total payout exceeds £1.8 million. In… Read more...

Golf News