• Enfield

    PRO-AM on Sun 20th
    Event in progress

    Monday, 21st August to Tuesday, 22nd August

    Old Park Road South
    Enfield
    Middlesex
    EN2 7DA

    Enfield
  • Royal Ascot

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 4th September to Tuesday, 5th September

    Winkfield Road
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 7LJ

    Royal Ascot
  • Hamptworth

    PRO-AM on Sun 17th
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 18th September to Tuesday, 19th September

    Hamptworth Rd
    Salisbury
    Wiltshire
    SP5 2DU

    Hamptworth
  • The Shire

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 25th September to Tuesday, 26th September

    St Albans Road
    Barnet
    Herts
    EN5 4RE

    The Shire
  • Old Fold Manor

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 2nd October to Tuesday, 3rd October

    Old Fold Lane
    Hadley Green
    Barnet
    EN5 4QN

    Old Fold Manor

News & Reports

David Dixon with Jamega at Aldwickbury Park 2017
16 August, 2017

Dixon is Back to his Best

David Dixon finally broke a spell of finishing runner up with a sparkling performance to win at the beautifully prepared Aldwickbury Park Golf Club near Harpenden. After the first round, Dixon was 3 shots off the pace… Read more...
Min Kyu Kim
09 August, 2017

First Win for Min Kyu Kim 김민규의 첫 우승

The young Korean, Min Kyu Kim won his first professional event at Windmill Hill after the tournament was foreshortened to one-day due to constant, heavy rain that swamped the course on the second day. Kim’s only blemish… Read more...
Paul Kinnear at Park Wood with Jamega
03 August, 2017

Kinnear Breaks His Duck

Paul Kinnear won his first professional event at Park Wood Golf Club with a fine performance against a strong field which included some Challenge Tour and former European Tour players. Kinnear was the model of… Read more...