• Park Wood

    PRO-AM on Sun 30th
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 31st July to Tuesday, 1st August

    Chestnut Ave
    Tatsfield
    Kent
    TN16 2EJ

    Park Wood
  • Windmill Hill Golf Club

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 7th August to Tuesday, 8th August

    Tattenhoe Lane
    Bletchley
    Milton Keynes
    MK3 7RB

    Windmill Hill Golf Club
  • Aldwickbury Park

    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 14th August to Tuesday, 15th August

    Piggottshill Lane
    Harpenden
    Herts
    AL5 1AB

    Aldwickbury Park
  • Enfield

    PRO-AM on Sun 20th
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 21st August to Tuesday, 22nd August

    Old Park Road South
    Enfield
    Middlesex
    EN2 7DA

    Enfield
  • Woolston Manor

    PRO-AM on Sun 3rd
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 4th September to Tuesday, 5th September

    Abridge Rd
    Chigwell
    Essex
    IG7 6BX

    Woolston Manor
  • Hamptworth

    PRO-AM on Sun 17th
    Entry closes in:

    Monday, 18th September to Tuesday, 19th September

    Hamptworth Rd
    Salisbury
    Wiltshire
    SP5 2DU

    Hamptworth

News & Reports

23 July, 2017

A Thoroughbred Performance by Abbott

Jamie Abbott found the Winners Enclosure again when he notched up his 5th win of the season at Lingfield Park after a play-off against David Dixon at the first extra hole. Abbott and Nick Newbold led after the first… Read more...
Jamie Abbott The Players Club
12 July, 2017

Abbott Laps the Field

Jamie Abbott continued his fine run of form and with a brilliant 11 shot win at The Players Club yesterday in extremely difficult conditions. Abbott basically turned the event into two tournaments after his… Read more...
Matthew Hogg
05 July, 2017

Hogg Brings Home the Bacon!

Matthew Hogg, who turned professional in February this year has won his first event in fine style at The Leatherhead Club with a 2-shot victory over the experienced trio of Jamie Moul, Sam Connor and George Mullins.… Read more...