Covid 19 Information Image
  • Aldwickbury Challenge

    Closed for Entries

    Monday, 1st June to Tuesday, 2nd June

    Piggottshill Lane
    Harpenden
    Herts
    AL5 1AB
    Aldwickbury Challenge
  • Mill Ride Classic

    Entry closes in: (7th @ 10am)

    Monday, 8th June to Tuesday, 9th June

    Mill Ride
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 8LT
    Mill Ride Classic
  • The Wychwood International

    PRO-AM on Sun 14th
    Entry closes in under:
    14 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 14th Jun)

    Monday, 15th June to Tuesday, 16th June

    Lyneham
    Chipping Norton
    Oxfordshire
    OX7 6QQ
    The Wychwood International
  • Lingfield Park Cup

    Entry closes in under:
    37 DAYS (@ 10am on Tuesday, 7th Jul)

    Wednesday, 8th July to Thursday, 9th July

    Race Course Road
    Lingfield
    Surrey
    RH7 6PQ
    Lingfield Park Cup
  • Enfield Invitational

    PRO-AM on Sun 12th
    Entry closes in under:
    42 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 12th Jul)

    Monday, 13th July to Tuesday, 14th July

    Old Park Road South
    Enfield
    Middlesex
    EN2 7DA
    Enfield Invitational
  • The Players Club Masters

    Entry closes in under:
    49 DAYS (@ 10am on Sunday, 19th Jul)

    Monday, 20th July to Tuesday, 21st July

    Codrington
    Chipping Sodbury
    Bristol
    BS37 6RZ
    The Players Club Masters

News & Reports

James Adams with Jamega at Hollywood Golf Club 2019
25 September, 2019

It’s an Oscar for Adams

James Adams did not mind the second day washout in the least, as for him, it was a storm cloud with a silver lining, giving him the “Hollywood The Oscars” win and the first prize of £3,500.00, with all the other prize… Read more...
Daniel Gaunt with Jamega at Donnington Grove 2019
11 September, 2019

Dan is “The Wizard from AUS”

Australian, Daniel Gaunt (Burhill GC) came out of the darkness and into the light with a tremendous win at Donnington Grove scoring a total of 10 under par, to win by 3 from the Wiltshire trio of Steve Surry (Cumberwell… Read more...
Louis Hirst with Jamega at Royal Ascot 2019
04 September, 2019

Hirst Races Home at Royal Ascot

Louis Hirst won the Royal Ascot Cup by a short head from amateur Eoin Leonard in a closely fought battle to the finish, with Hirst on 8 under par and Leonard closing fast on 7 under par. Louis Hirst opened proceedings… Read more...