• Aldwickbury Park Open

    Closed for Entries

    Monday, 20th May to Tuesday, 21st May

    Piggottshill Lane
    Harpenden
    Herts
    AL5 1AB
    Aldwickbury Park Open
  • The Shire Bowl

    Entry closes in: (2nd @ 10am)

    Monday, 3rd June to Tuesday, 4th June

    St Albans Road
    Barnet
    Herts
    EN5 4RE
    The Shire Bowl
  • Mill Ride Classic

    Entry closes in: (9th @ 10am)

    Monday, 10th June to Tuesday, 11th June

    Mill Ride
    Ascot
    Berkshire
    SL5 8LT
    Mill Ride Classic
  • Weybrook Park Trophy

    Entry closes in: (16th @ 10am)

    Monday, 17th June to Tuesday, 18th June

    Rooksdown Lane
    Basingstoke
    Hampshire
    RG24 9NT
    Weybrook Park Trophy
  • The Players Club Masters

    Entry closes in: (8th @ 10am)

    Tuesday, 9th July to Wednesday, 10th July

    Codrington
    Chipping Sodbury
    Bristol
    BS37 6RZ
    The Players Club Masters
  • Lingfield Park Cup

    Entry closes in: (16th @ 10am)

    Wednesday, 17th July to Thursday, 18th July

    Race Course Road
    Lingfield
    Surrey
    RH7 6PQ
    Lingfield Park Cup

News & Reports

Tom Gandy with Jamega at Royal Ascot 2019
15 May, 2019

Gandy Races to Ascot Cup Win [UPDATED - GALLERY ADDED]

Tom Gandy won The Royal Ascot Cup after a play-off with Jamie Moul when both players dead heated on 8 under par for the two rounds. With two great days of weather forecast for the tournament at Royal Ascot, we were… Read more...
Richard Mansell with Jamega at Studley Wood 2019
08 May, 2019

A perfect Storm for Mansell

Richard Mansell was the fortunate beneficiary of some awful overnight weather at Studley Wood, which eventually forced us to abandon the second round, so all the scores from day one will stand and the tournament can be… Read more...
Jordan Wrisdale with Jamega at The Shire London 2019
01 May, 2019

Wrisdale Bowls them over at The Shire, London

Jordan Wrisdale has won The Shire, London Bowl, showing admirable consistency over both days, with two scores of 5 under par giving him the narrowest of victories over Josh Loughrey who scored a total of 9 under par.… Read more...